SABL
Junior Club of Year
2013/14, 2014/15
2003/04,2004/05, 2005/06 & 2011/12

 
about :: sponsors


The Sturt Baseball Club wishes to thank all the sponsors who are supporting our club. Without the generous support of these sponsors the job of maintaining a viable club would be difficult.

Click here if you are interested in becoming a sponsor. Your support will be greatly appreciated and, in return, we will ensure that every business endorsed by Sturt Baseball Club will have a decided and distinct advantage in the marketplace.

   


Catapult Wealth
Major Sponsor Catapult Wealth Tony Catt
39 Charles Street
Norwood 5067
Phone: 8172 9111
Mobile: 0412 244 327
Fax: 8333 1932
Web:  http://www.catapultwealth.com.au/
Email: tony@catapultwealth.com.au


Freshwater Systems
Freshwater Systems Jeff Nicholas
107 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Hilton 5033
Phone: 8351 7800
Mobile: 0419 824 324
Fax: 8351 8033
Web:  http://www.freshwatersystems.com.au/
Email: jn@freshwatersystems.com.au


J P Pacific Filter Supplier& Importer
J P Pacific Steve Johnson
Email: steve@jppacific.com.au


Jordan Plumbing
Jordan Plumbing Craig Smith
PO Box 235
Hindmarsh 5007
Phone: 8440 0400
Web:  http://www.rajordan.com.au/
Email: Craig.Smith@rajordan.com.au


Peerless Air Tools & Compressors
Rick Trembath
9/5 Tooronga Ave
Edwardstown 5039
Mobile: 0419 818 779
Web:  http://http://www.peerlessproducts.com.au/
Email: ricktrem@internode.on.net


Systembuilt Homes
System Built Corner Main North Road & Grand Junction Road
Gepps Cross 5094
Phone: 1300 073 9
Web:  http://www.systembuilthomes.com.au/


Hydropure
Hydropure Michael Purza
P.O.Box. 707
Gold Coast, 4214
Phone: (07)55006277
Web:  http://www.hydropure.com.au/
Email: mpurza@hydropure.com.au


Mastertax
Mastertax Mastertax specialises in the preparation of financial accounts and taxation returns for small businesses and individuals. We have extensive experience in preparing returns for employees, investors, landlords, contractors and small business.
Michel Zerella has over 20 years experience in the industry and is well versed to assist you to maximise your tax refund.
Michel Zerella
39 Charles Street
Norwood 5067
Phone: 81729150
Fax: 81721455
Web:  http://www.mastertax.on.net
Email: michel@mastertax.com.au


Piping and Automation Systems
Piping and Automation Systems Dean Marsland
17 Birralee Rd
Regency Park 5010
Mobile: 1300 747 464
Web:  http://www.paas.com.au/
Email: dean@paas.com.au


Slingshot Promotions
Slingshot Promotions Nathan Thompson
Phone: 1300 771 117
Mobile: 0418 810 025
Web:  http://slingshotpromo.com.au/cms2/
Email: slingshotpromo@gmail.com


Torrens Arms
Torrens Arms Hotel 95 Belair Road
Kingswood 5062
Phone: 8272 9255
Web:  http://www.tahotel.com.au/


Blackwood Hire
Blackwood Hire Ben Quirk
176 Main Road
Blackwood 5051
Phone: 8370 2488
Web:  http://www.blackwoodhire.com/
Email: ben@blackwoodhire.com


C2M Health
C2M Health Wallace Long
Mobile: 0438 334 462
Web:  http://www.c2mhealth.com.au/
Email: wallace@c2m.com.au


Food And Beverage Australia Limited
Food And Beverage Australia Limited Chris Day
PO Box 719
Unley 5061
Phone: 8208 4000
Mobile: 0418 552 200
Web:  http://www.fabal.com.au
Email: chris.day@fabal.com.au


MichelsWarrenPublicRelations
MichelsWarrenPublicRelations Phil Martin
96 Melbourne St
North Adelaide 5006
Phone: 8267 6888
Mobile: 0418 817 876
Web:  http://www.michelswarren.com.au/
Email: pmartin@micwar.com.au


Travelaffare
Travelfare Claire Jeynes
6/225 Main Road
Blackwood 5051
Phone: 8278 7470
Web:  http://www.travelaffare.com.au/
Email: claire@travelaffare.com.au

 



Bicton Constructions

Peter Duffield
PO Box 3156
Unley 5061
Mobile: 0419 852 523
Email: peterd@bictonconstructions.com.au



GTK Training

GTK Training Stephen Holmes
PO Box 235
Belair 5052
Mobile: 0401 055 277
Web:  http://www.gtktraining.com.au/
Email: mail@gtktraining.com.au



Last & Co Lawyers

Last & Co Lawyers Bill Last
Level 1, 212 Pirie Street
Adelaide 5000
Phone: 8235 3911
Fax: 8235 3998
Web:  http://www.lastcolaw.com.au/
Email: wlast@lastcolaw.com.au



Lion Nathan

Lion Nathan Garry Wood
Mobile: 0418 896 153
Web:  http://lion-nathan.com.au/
Email: garry.wood@lion-nathan.com.au



McGees Property

McGees Property Ben Seekamp
Level 9, 60 Waymouth Street
Adelaide 5000
Phone: 8414 7800
Mobile: 0403 302 845
Fax: 8231 1143
Web:  http://www.adl.mcgees.com.au/
Email: bseekamp@adl.mcgees.com.au



Windsor Meats

Windsor Meats 61 Duthy St
Malvern 5062
Phone: 8272 9777

Major Sponsor: CatapultWealth Major Sponsor: Freshwater Systems Major Sponsor: Jordan Plumbing Major Sponsor: System Built Homes Major Sponsor: J P Pacific Filter Supplier& Importer Major Sponsor: Peerless Air Tools & Compressors

last updated 27 Oct 2015
site design by Josh Green